Contact Us

Our Team


Our Team

Beacon serves as an active participant in AAMI, SPMC, ASTM and other Industry Committees.

President Jackie Daly Johnson

Jackie Daly Johnson


Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation (AAMI)
Outgoing Chair AAMI ISO TC198 WG7
Canadian Standards Association (CSA), Vice Chair of the TSC on Packaging, a subcommittee of the Sterilization TC

VP Director of Sales & Mkting.,  Kathleen Daly Mascolo

Kathleen Daly Mascolo

VP Director of Sales & Marketing

Sterilization Packaging Manufacturers Council (SPMC)
Chair of Marketing Committee

Director of IT & Marketing Projects/Sustainability Officer,  Terri Shank

Terri Daly Shank

Director of IT & Marketing Projects / Sustainability Officer



Alison Tyler

Technical Director

Adjunct Professor
RIT Packaging Science Program

Director of Product Development & Optimization,  Marie Tkacik

Marie Tkacik

Director of Product Development & Optimization

ASTM International FO2.20 , CQA, CQE, MBA
Chair of American Association of Tissue Banks
(AATB) Packaging Guidelines Committee

Finance & Administration

Beacon Finance & Admin Team

Tricia Geer, HR & Accounting Manager
Megan Downing, Controller

Production Team

Beacon Production Team

Juan Mendez, Production Supervisor
Brenda Quinonez, Quality Assurance & Production Lead
Ken Moyer, Plant Superintendent
Maria Nowobilska, Manufacturing & Engineering Assistant

Quality Assurance Team

Beacon Quality Team2

Sheila Suarez, Bag Quality Assurance Supervisor
Marleny Rodriguez, Die Cut Quality Assurance Supervisor
Hilda Lugo, Package Quality Assurance Supervisor
Vilma Prieto, Quality Improvement Specialist & Training Coordinator 
Grace-Ann Brett, Project Engineer Materials & Processes, ASQ Certified Quality Auditor

Sales Team

Account Executive, Debra Colombrita

Debra Colombrita, Account Executive

Account Executive, Marci Neuman

Marci Neuman, Account Executive


Territory Specialty Product Manager, Gregory Dahl
Greg Dahl, Territory /Specialty Product Manager

Customer Service Team

Beacon Customer Service Team

Anais Prieto, Sales Service
Mari Cercet, Customer Service
Marilandy Lugo, Customer Service